Date of Exhibition:15-17 September,2021


one-stop platform - the exhibition covers petrochemical & energy chemical industry, basic chemical materials, new chemical materials, fine and special chemicals, chemical technology & equipment, chemical packaging & storage, SmartChem & intelligent manufacturing as well as chemical parks and scientific research institutes, covering the whole petrochemical industry chain. It is your ideal "one stop" purchase and trade platform.

China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Week - together with China International Rubber Exhibition, China International Adhesives and Sealants Exhibition and Petrochem HSE China , ICIF China will create CPCIW. one visit, four shows.

Industrial level- leading companies at home like CNPC, Sinopec, SINOCHEM, CHEMCHINA, Huajin Group, CHN ENERGY, Huayi Group, Yanchang Petroleum Group, ChinaCoal, Baofeng Energy...all come for years. you will not wish to miss the platform to meet local china petrochemical and energy manufacturers.

"6th smartchem conference" - in 2021, the 6th international smartchem conference will continue to be held. Industry experts and enterprise representatives will be invited to come together to share experience and exchange ideas on green and sustainable development  in the "post epidemic" era.

Internationalization - more than 600 exhibitors from 16 countries and regions participate at ICIF China every year, and 30000 professional buyers from more than 18 countries and regions come to visit and purchase.


网站已关闭

您的网站已到期,请及时续费
联系电话:400-606-1198

Wechat scans the code to add friends

展会开幕时间:2021.10.20-22

经过28年的成长与发展,中国国际化工展览会(ICIF China)已成为亚洲地区化工行业的顶级贸易展览会。它为行业内各个领域的制造商与采购商提供了优质的一站式贸易平台,吸引了众多国内外企业展示他们最新的化工产品,设备及技术,云集了海内外的专业买家。

2021年展会的展览规模将达30,000平方米,预计吸引逾600家企业参展。

展会亮点:

“一站式”平台 - 展会涵盖石油化工、能源化工、化工原料、化工新材料、精细与专用化学品、化工技术与装备、化学品包装与储运、智慧化工-智能制造及化工园区和科研院所八大版块,覆盖石化行业全产业链,是您理想的“一站式”采购贸易平台。 

“一行多展” - 同期集合中国国际橡胶展、中国国际胶粘剂及密封剂展,中国石化产业环保展,共同打造石化产业周。令您一次参观,收获满满。 

“同期活动”- 2021年将继续举办国际智慧化工大会,邀请行业专家,企业代表共聚一堂,分享经验,学习先进,助力“后疫情”时代企业转型升级,平稳发展。

国际化展会 - 每年有来自16个国家与地区的600多家参展企业参展,同时有来自超过18个国家与地区的30,000人次专业买家前来参观采购。 

网站已关闭

您的网站已到期,请及时续费
联系电话:400-606-1198

微信扫码添加好友